"Sustainable economic activity" project initiated by the city of Heidelberg

 

 
Previous Tab Next Tab

Our restaurant – seasonal cuisine in lounge ambience

„season“ our partner restaurant right next door will impress you with seasonal cuisine, an extraordinary drink menu and a cozy atmosphere.

Fresh creative cuisine

Enjoy the seasons` crispy salads, fine soups, great hearty steaks or sometimes venison from the domestic Odenwald. Our menu changes four times a year and offers seasonal highlights in creative compositions. Our chefs prepare all dishes with fresh and high quality ingredients.

Exclusive drinks

Round off your day with a drink from our extraordinary drink menu. It`s all year season for our various and partly self-created long drinks and cocktails. Especially gin lovers at the season will find their enjoyment. Our bartenders keep dozens of gin varieties and tonics ready for you – tastings and recommendations included.

Event area

The season is more than a restaurant: There is a spacious lounge area with 100 square meters in the basement. Equipped with flat screen TVs, video projector and sound technology offers this area the perfect setting for anniversaries, Christmas parties, corporate events or private parties for up to 80 persons.

Season restaurant and bar opens at 6 pm from Monday to Saturday. Hot dishes are served up to 10.30 pm. For more information just click here!

Contact for inquiry and reservation:

+49 (0) 6221 137 25250

info@season.hd.de

EXCELLENT BREAKFAST

Buffet breakfast is served on Mondays to Fridays from 6.30 to 10.00. On the weekends you may enjoy our buffet breakfast from 7.30 to 11.00.

Ausgezeichet im Projekt "Nachhaltiges Wirtschaften" der Stadt Heidelberg.

 

 
Previous Tab Next Tab

Unser Restaurant – Saisonale Küche in Lounge-Atmosphäre

Das Partnerrestaurant „season“ im Nachbarhaus überzeugt mit einer saisonalen Küche, einer außergewöhnlichen Getränkekarte und einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre.

Frische und kreative Küche

Genießen Sie im season knackige Salate, feine Suppen, herzhafte Steaks oder auch mal Wild aus dem heimischen Odenwald. Unsere Karte wechselt vier Mal im Jahr und bietet saisonale Highlights in kreativen Kompositionen. Alle Gerichte bereiten unsere Köche aus frischen und hochwertigen Zutaten.

Exquisite Drinks

Wer den Tag mit einem Drink ausklingen lassen möchte, wird in der umfangreichen Getränkekarte sicher fündig. Unsere zahlreichen zum Teil selbst kreierten Longdrinks und Cocktails haben das ganze Jahr über Saison. Insbesondere Gin-Liebhaber kommen im season auf ihre Kosten. Unsere Barkeeper halten mehrere dutzend Sorten Gin und zahlreiche Tonic Water für Sie bereit – Tastings und Empfehlungen inklusive.

Raum für Ihre Events

Dabei ist das season mehr als ein Restaurant: Im Untergeschoss befindet sich ein großzügiger Loungebereich von 100 Quadratmetern. Ausgestattet mit Flachbildfernsehern, Beamer und Soundtechnik bietet der Bereich die ideale Kulisse für Jubiläen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Firmenevents oder private Feiern mit bis zu 80 Personen.

Geöffnet hat das season Restaurant & Bar montags bis samstags ab 18 Uhr, warme Speisen bereitet die Küche bis 22.30 Uhr. Weitere Infos und Impressionen finden Sie hier.

Kontakt für Anfragen und Reservierungen:

+49 (0) 6221 137 25250

info@season.hd.de

 

FRÜHSTÜCK EXZELLENZ !

Unser Frühstücksbuffet steht
von Montag bis Freitag ab
6.30 Uhr bis 10 Uhr für Sie
bereit. Am Wochenende
können Sie sich von 7.30 Uhr
bis 11 Uhr für den Tag stärken.